Image’s, Avatar’s, and Activation’s in Shambhala

For being in a place that is beautiful and simple, living here is far from easy.  I have somehow become connected to every waking frequency that is this place.  As the frequency becomes more availble to the outter atmosphere, I can feel the contractions as if being in the biggest strongest bear hug.  Only for me, this particular hug lasted a day and a half.

There are two things I am going to share from:

The Field – which is the grid-work of energy I see forming and spreading from the Mesa Cliff.

The Guardians – The ancectors that I can see, even if in shadow image, at the top of the Mesa.

I can hear, feel and see each separately… at least when I am not in the midst of the massive bear hug… then, the only thing I can do is sit in my chair and vibrate to kingdom come.

Let me tell you about the images I have seen in the week I have lived here:

The first thing I had seen is the doorway I have placed (quite humbly) into the photo that I inserted into this sharing.  I placed it in the color and area I keep seeing it at.  The only real thing I understand about it… is it is our goal to open it.  The “how” I suppose is what we are learning day by day.

I can also see many many ancestors at the top of the cliff.  They refer to themselves as the Guardians.  Yesterday I became very aware they are the “Keepers of Shambhala” energy.  I remembered when that new “guide” showed up I believe I was still living in Virginia with my son.  He called himself (once I asked) the keeper of Shambhala.  He told me I can call him Shambhala… which was just weird.  He then told me he was part of the Council of Light (but never told me what Light… now I know.  It is the Light that Glows at the top of the Mesa… that is the energy of Shambhala.)

He had also told me he was my counterpart in this field of energy.  I didn’t even ask, couldn’t.  Even then, Shambhala was simply a story.  Something I wished deep in my heart was true… but didn’t dare believe or hope that in less than 6 months my body would be living within the re-birth of this place. Being an active participant of returning the energy of Heaven back to earth.

But here I am!  Here, ALL of YOU are too.

I did my first full meditation here yesterday in my bathtub.  I have decided, it should have come with a warning!

The very first thing I had seen was the energetic glow of the top of the Mesa Cliff…. and then a new white vibrant vortex coming up and out of the Mesa top going about halfway up into the sky and spreading out a field of energy from the vortex, like yet another field has been birthed… or is being birthed.

There must be this crazy person who lives inside of me because I instantly said “I fully surrender my life to yours.”  (Careful what ya say… smile)

One of the guardians (I cannot see what they look like yet… for a reason I will explain shortly) came zooming into my tub in a sphere of Light and cut my abdomen wide open.  I have not had this experience in close to 11 years when the Blessed Mother came and gutted my crap and belief system like a fish.

I watched as all these cool looking things flowed out of me.  They reminded me of origami’s made of silver/white energy.  They just left my belly and flew upwards.  I was rather startled and asked… what the heck?  They said everything that got me to here has got to be removed so that I can be filled with this new Light.

They had also told me as I adjust to this new Light, much of my past will begin to fade, including relationship I held dear in my heart.  I instantly thought of my grandson (and children.)  The guardian simply asked me if I was willing to give up one for the sake of the rest… geez… just geez.  I thought of all of you.  Of course I Am.

Once I gave my answer, the guardian assured me it is a new beginning and a new path to a healthy, heart centered relationship that will one day be restored.  Phew… glad to hear that!

I watched again as they did things to my body and field that I cannot even tell you what happened… I am not even sure I want to know today.

When I got out of the bath, I couldn’t think, move, write, nothing.  I went and laid on my bed… feeling.

I instantly seen all the guardians at the top of the Mesa as I laid in my bed, eyes closed, vibrating to kingdom come.

But before I tell you more about the guardians, God how did I forget this… In the center of the white vortex I could see all the ascended masters.  Jesus, Buddah, Krishna and so many others I have no clue who they are, yet know they are from other cultures.  In the very center of this vortex I had seen Archangel Michael and his vibrant blue sword of Truth.  He was poking it down into the center of the vortex (he was flying above it at it’s opening.  What that all means… I have no idea!!

Back to the guardians…smile:  I also remembered the movie Avatar.  I had actually referenced a scene in Avatar thru a couple of readings… at the very end when Jake is giving up his human body for the one on Pandora and all those white threads of energy surrounding both bodies… I have seen the field wrap itself up to some of the people I have read for here… exactly like that.

I then suddenly heard that the reason I do not see any of the guardians in full spectrum is because their human has not linked up to them yet.  Each one of them has a human walking on earth here… they will show themselves to me as they come online thru their current human.

Talk about calling YourSelf Home!!

They then showed me this light pole going down deep into the Cliff, down into the center and reaching the core of Gaia.  I had seen another grid of energy deep inside of her.  This Light pole was glowing white.

Then I had seen a Light pole in the center of the Vortex deep into the molten energy of the top of the Mesa… this Light pole is glowing golden/yellow.

From what I understand… the two poles will reach full connection with each other on (or around) January 15th.

I have been seeing January 15th as a massive day in many readings this last month, but could never feel the what or why.  I couldn’t have… I would have not ever believed this place was here, not only here… WE have brought it (back) to Life!!

What is bringing it to life??  Love in motion.  Pure and simple.

I had spend most of yesterday (and the day before) in a zombified state.  When the Field hugs you in a bear hug, let me tell you, you cannot move, talk, even follow a whole movie on TV (trust me, I tried)… but download, after download… phew.

I was asked to look over my sharings about the new energy, about shambhala and remember.

I stopped at one sharing I did while I was living in the hotel room.  The one where I woke up and was rapidly connecting funnels of energies to a human (that was when the front office called me at 11pm asking me if I had the vacuum in my room.)  I suddenly realized that is what my new package is all about.  It was really the only thing I got done yesterday as putting together new energy reading packages.

The crystal you receive will be connected to your Avatar (or, are you/we the Avatar?) and continue working (classes to come) until you are fully connected consciously.

Phew!

Even as I take a deep breath with that thought… THAT responsibility, I suddenly see the seeds the guardians threw over the cliff.

We are not only growing and tending the new garden of Life… we are the very flowers that grow as well!!

I am going to close with my own thought… The Mesa Cliff is called “Guadalupe Mesa.” The locals here have a major major connection to “Our Lady of Guadalupe” which is also the Blessed Mother (in Christianity.)  The Divine feminine who is said to be responsible for giving birth to Christ… the Divine Masculine.

Together… We Are One!

In deep and sheer humbleness.  Welcome Home!

Lisa Gawlas          Frequency Infused Reading Plus

P.S. Notice the Light, the molten looking Light of the image I took yesterday (1/12/12) now dripping down the left and right side of the Mesa top.  WE are moving the energy!

4 thoughts on “Image’s, Avatar’s, and Activation’s in Shambhala

  1. I am happy to see you back in the bathtub. I look forward to more of our shared adventures through this energy.

  2. LIsa, I was just struck by the color and feel of our two blog sites. Mine is a portion of a painting that I did and I titled my blog, liquidlovelight as I see it flowing through and from me. I love how so much is happening for all of us in similar ways. Just got off the phone with a friend who could not really talk much lately, feeling so out of it and it is happening to me more also. We are moving and it feels like we will simply walk into this new landscape through our hearts. Mine is on fire as i write this. Love you, love what you are doing and sharing. keep on beautiful sister! I already posted on your other blog but just had to comment on our similar golden colors!

    • I love it, I love it, I love it!! And especially the name: Liquid Love Light… beauty-full! You are a wonderful artist bringing to life thru art the energy we are bringing to life thru Living! How wonderful!

      I love you too… so much! We are Re-Membering… together!!
      (((HUGZ)))) filled with gratitude for You!
      Lisa

Leave a Reply

